Quiz Dates

You're Gonna Need A Bigger Boat is usually held on the third Tuesday of the month in Brixton, the last Tuesday of the month in Hackney and the last Thursday of the month in Brentford. However, we occasionally need to change dates so make sure you check back here before each quiz (changed dates are highlighted below) or better still, sign up for our email reminders.

Select venue to expand:

upstairs at the ritzy

BRIXTON • 2017
Tuesday 21st February
Tuesday 21st March
Tuesday 18th April
Tuesday 16th May
Tuesday 20th June
Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th July (two screenings)
Monday 28th August
Tuesday 19th September
Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th October (two screenings)
Tuesday 21st November
Tuesday 12th December

the hackney attic

HACKNEY • 2017
Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday 14th March
Tuesday 25th April
Tuesday 30th May
Tuesday 27th June
Tuesday 25th July
Thursday 24th August
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday 28th November
Tuesday 19th December

the lord nelson

BRENTFORD • 2017
Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 30th March
Thursday 27th April
Thursday 25th May
Thursday 22nd June
Thursday 27th July
Thursday 31st August
Thursday 28th September
Thursday 26th October
Thursday 30th November
Thursday 28th December